First post

Standard

Image

Hi. I’m Will. I’m going to start this blog to talk about movies because no one around me really cares what I have to say. Well, that’s not entirely true. I have a fatiguing amount to say. Especially about movies. I used to be on tumblr (flushthiscity.tumblr.com), but I started to passionately hate tumblr so now I’m starting a (hopefully) dedicated film blog on wordpress. I’ll post my Academy Award hype here, as well as my Top 25. I also hope to post movie reviews. The last movie I watched was Captain Phillips, so I will probably start with that. Anyway, I hope someone comes and reads this.

Leave a Reply

